The options discussed on this page are found by selecting Menu --> Setup --> Group
The ‘Group’ section of setup has options to restrict functionality for companies who wish to keep practices distinctly separate. The screen is shown below:
Patient Search (when ticked) restricts results to those at the branches that the currently logged in user has been given access to.
Notifications (when ticked) sends all notifications (i.e. SMS / Email) from a single branch, to help system speed. You can also select which branch will send the notifications if you wish.
Stock Display in Edit (when ticked) restricts users from viewing stock from all branches, unless they have access.
Myers La Roche: When enabled, for subscribers to the MLR 'Practice Pulse' service, FLEX will automatically send anonymous FLEX data to Myers La Roche.